Latest Products https://www.ultramarineblue.in Latest Products Mon, 24 Jan 2022 19:37:02 +0530 en-us https://www.ultramarineblue.in Industrial Chemicals https://www.ultramarineblue.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon https://www.ultramarineblue.in/activated-carbon.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/activated-carbon.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 U. V. Chambers https://www.ultramarineblue.in/u-v-chambers.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/u-v-chambers.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alum https://www.ultramarineblue.in/alum.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/alum.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime https://www.ultramarineblue.in/hydrated-lime.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/hydrated-lime.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Meta Bisulphite https://www.ultramarineblue.in/sodium-meta-bisulphite.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/sodium-meta-bisulphite.htm Industrial Chemicals Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Pigment https://www.ultramarineblue.in/blue-pigment.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/blue-pigment.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Neel Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/neel-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/neel-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Special Ultramarine Blue Pigment https://www.ultramarineblue.in/special-ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/special-ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Industry Ultramarine Blue Pigment https://www.ultramarineblue.in/plastic-industry-ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/plastic-industry-ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zahara Zakra Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/zahara-zakra-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/zahara-zakra-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ultramarine Blue Pigment https://www.ultramarineblue.in/industrial-ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/industrial-ultramarine-blue-pigment.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Skin and environment friendly Suitable for whitener on fabric, paper, plastics, rubber and paint Heat and alkali resistant Damp proof Reasonable price Hydrated Lime Crystals https://www.ultramarineblue.in/hydrated-lime-crystals.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/hydrated-lime-crystals.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrated Lime Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Hydroxide https://www.ultramarineblue.in/calcium-hydroxide.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/calcium-hydroxide.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Grade Sodium Metabisulphite https://www.ultramarineblue.in/technical-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/technical-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uses: Pharmaceuticals, Dyes and Intermediates Industry Acrylic Fiber Manufacturer Food Preservatives Water Chemicals Leather Industry Chemical Industry Medicine Industry Rubber Industry Food Grade Sodium Metabisulphite https://www.ultramarineblue.in/food-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/food-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Grade Sodium Metabisulphite https://www.ultramarineblue.in/industrial-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/industrial-grade-sodium-metabisulphite.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/activated-carbon-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/activated-carbon-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon Granules https://www.ultramarineblue.in/activated-carbon-granules.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/activated-carbon-granules.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Based Activated Carbon https://www.ultramarineblue.in/coconut-shell-based-activated-carbon.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/coconut-shell-based-activated-carbon.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Silica Gel https://www.ultramarineblue.in/white-silica-gel.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/white-silica-gel.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shaving Alum https://www.ultramarineblue.in/shaving-alum.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/shaving-alum.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Ferric Alum https://www.ultramarineblue.in/non-ferric-alum.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/non-ferric-alum.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ferric Alum https://www.ultramarineblue.in/ferric-alum.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/ferric-alum.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bleaching Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/bleaching-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/bleaching-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Aluminium Chloride Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/poly-aluminium-chloride-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Caustic Flakes https://www.ultramarineblue.in/caustic-flakes.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/caustic-flakes.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Metabisulfite https://www.ultramarineblue.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/potassium-metabisulfite.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polyelectrolyte Powder https://www.ultramarineblue.in/polyelectrolyte-powder.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/polyelectrolyte-powder.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Bisulfite https://www.ultramarineblue.in/sodium-bisulfite.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/sodium-bisulfite.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Applications: Water Treatment Chemical: Sodium Metabisulfite plays an important part in the treatment of water, wastewater, and waste as a strong reducing agent.Leather Processing Industries (SMBS): Sodium Metabisulfite is used as a leather processing chemical during the deliming process and helps to prevent the formation of toxiz hydrogen sulfide gas during deliming.Acrylic Sheets Manufacturing: It is used in manufacturing of acrylic sheets.Chemical Industries: It is a common reducing agent in chemical industries. Also, Sodium Metabisulfite is used as a bleaching agent in pulp and textile manufacture. Food As a preservative in fruits and starch As an enzyme inhibitor in melanin formation (black and brown spots) Corona Killer U.V-C Light Sanitizing Chamber https://www.ultramarineblue.in/corona-killer-u-v-c-light-sanitizing-chamber.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/corona-killer-u-v-c-light-sanitizing-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 U.V-C Light Office Sanitizing Chamber https://www.ultramarineblue.in/u-v-c-light-office-sanitizing-chamber.htm https://www.ultramarineblue.in/u-v-c-light-office-sanitizing-chamber.htm Tue, 21 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530